Naijaloaded CEO ‘Makinde Azeez’ Has A Word To All Young Hustlers Striving To Become Great

Hello young hustlers,

I have a word for you all but before we proceed, permit me to explain the word “Hustler“.

The word “Hustler” has been widely linked to negative activities and fraudulent acts. Sincerely, Hustler means young mind striving to make ends meet and live a better life. You get now? 👍

Now, let’s get down to the real deal.

This life has a stage and sometimes, young minds striving to become great in life tends to get frustrated when they see people doing better than them without thinking of how long and the sacrifice the person has invested into his business to get to where it is today.

You must be willing to start small… Those boys you see pushing Range Rover, Mercedes Benz, Porshe etc they started with Toyota Pencil, Honda EOD, Toyota Corolla, Camry, Baby Boy.

Those guys you see living in a Mansion, they started from Face me I slap you, Self Contain, 2 Bed-room Flat and later move into their own Mansion.

Start small and Dream Big 😎

Don’t get Frustrated – Take it one step at a time. You don’t know them when they were still struggling to become somebody, you only knew them when their tree started bearing fruits.

When I started Naijaloaded and my other businesses and was still praying to God to bless my Hustle, I sometimes lose hope when I see young boys driving big cars and doing something huge but I never get frustrated.

Sometimes, I go back home frustrated but I never thought of giving up. I go back home, open my Laptop and work like it’s gonna be my last day on Earth, sincerely speaking am living better than I prayed for and I know God will do same for everyone of you striving to become better.

No dream is too big not matter how small your Salary or Income is – If God wants it to happen, it will happen surprisingly and better than you expected.

We all will get to the Promise Land and make our Parents proud 🙏

Stay Humble no matter how fat your Bank Account is.

Your Life savings is someone else’s Breakfast budget – Stay f*cking loyal.

Stay afloat you all

••••••••••••••••

I will be doing more of this Advice post come 2018 to ginger young boy striving to live a better life.

God bless you all 🙏

Published by Gazketmusic

Gazketmusic is an online platform where you get latest update on music, video, movies, Hollywood, etc. we also promote online music and video

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.