Olamide “The Glory” Album Tracklist

​Olamide “The Glory” Album Tracklist.

Olamide’s just released the track list for his 6th studio album THE GLORY.

The album featured YBNL new act Davolee and also we can see Burna Boy, Phyno, So Sick, Wande Coal & Akuchi.

We are not surprised to see Wande Coal’s Who You Help Version on the album because Olamide himself still can’t get over his Idol jumping on the track.

The Glory album will be available for download on iTunes December 26.

Watch the space and check out the Tracklist below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s