Reminisce Unveils Tracklist for ‘El-Hadj’ Album


One of Nigeria’s chief executive’s in indigenous rap,

Reminisce , has unveiled the 16-count tracklist to his third studio album titled “El-Hadj “. This further tensions our anticipation for the long play project which sees banging features from industry mates 2face, Olamide, Seriki, 9ice, Ice Prince, Solidstar, and Mr Eazi, as well as collaborations with his label signees Sojay and Oladips.

‘El-Hadj’ comes with a variety of jamz torched in production by the likes of Pheelz, TMXO, Sossick, Camo Blaiz, Tyce, T-Spize, PBanks, Jomane and Sarz.

Preview the tracklist below.

1. ‘Asalamalekun’

2. ‘Where I Come From’

3. ‘Ibadi’

4. ‘Konsignment’

5. ‘If no be God’ ft Mr Eazi

6. ‘1 for the road’ ft Solidstar

7. ‘Ori’

8. ‘I remember’

9. ‘Skit’ [Terry Apala]

10. ‘Telephone’ ft Olamide

11. ‘Simple boy’ ft 9ice

12. ‘Daily basis’

13. ‘Nobody knows’ ft 2Baba Idibia

14. ‘Owo re’

15. ‘Oloun’ ft Oladips

16. ‘Larger than life’ ft Sojay


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: